Filton Journal > Holiday Opening Hours
468x80 Local

Holiday Opening Hours

Christmas and New Year 2012/13

This page lists the special holiday opening hours that apply at Christmas, New Year and Bank Holidays for shops and services in Filton.

Filton Library

Day Opening Hours
Christmas Eve (Monday 24th December 2012) Closes at 1pm
Christmas Day (Tuesday 25th December 2012) Closed
Boxing Day (Wednesday 26th December 2012) Closed
Thursday 27th December 2012 Closed
Friday 28th December 2012 Normal hours
Saturday 29th December 2012 Normal hours
Sunday 30th December 2012 Closed
New Years Eve (Monday 31st December 2012) Closes at 5pm
New Years Day (Tuesday 1st January 2013) Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2013 Normal hours
UK_Restaurants_300x250Advertising in Filton, Bristol

MOT and servicing at LCM Automotive, Filton, Bristol.
The Bradley Stoke Journal magazine - your MONTHLY local newspaper.
Chiropractor, Patchway, Bristol BS34.